Already shop at Amazon? Click here to earn money for St Paul

 

Weekly_Sermon

Future:
Tues, Feb 25 - Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Wed, Feb 26 - Ash Wednesday Service, Salem UMC
Thurs, Feb 27 - Lenten Bible Study begins
Sat, Apr 18 - Spring Bazaar (note new name and date)









 

 

 
 
About Us

Calendar

Education Community Outreach News Home
 








Follow us!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find your path;
Share the journey

 

 

 

 

 

 








 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This Week at St Paul

Bulletin Announcements : click here

Sunday, February 16, 2020 – Scout Sunday
9:30 am – Worship; Sunday School for children and youth
10:30 am – Fellowship Time, hall

Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00 pm – Cub Scouts, hall and classrooms

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:00 pm – Cub Scouts, hall and classrooms

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
10:00 am – 1:00 pm – Pastor’s office hours
7:30 pm – Boy Scouts, hall

Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00 pm – Trustees, office

Friday, February 21, 2020
11:00 am – Coffee with the Pastor, hall
7:00 pm – Cub Scout Pack, hall

Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30 am – Cub Scout Pinewood Derby, hall

Sunday, February 16, 2020
9:30 am – Worship; Sunday School for children and youth
10:30 am – Fellowship and Chili, hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The content of these home pages
is the responsibility of St Paul United Methodist Church.
Please send feedback to webmaster@StPaulLaytonsville.org.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Jean Lee, pastor

Service at 9:30*

Sunday School begins downstairs
following the Children's Message (switching to Children's Church during the summer),
except for the first Sunday of each month, when we hold a Family Worship with Communion.