About Us

Calendar

Education Community Outreach News Home
 

Earn Money forSt Paul when you Shop Here!

 

 

 

 




UPCOMING...

Sun, Oct 9 - CROP Walk
Tues, Oct 11 -Theology on Tap begins (2nd Tues)
Sun, Oct 16 - Aaron Collins, Our House director visiting
Sun, Oct 23 - Pumpkin Carving
Sun, Oct 30 - St Paul 150th Anniversary Celebration

 



Follow us!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find your path;
Share the journey

 

 

 

 

 

 








 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The content of these home pages is the responsibility of St Paul United Methodist Church. Please send feedback to webmaster@StPaulLaytonsville.org.

This Week at St Paul

Bulletin Announcements : click here


Saturday, October 1, 2016
9:00 am – Work Day at the Church

Sunday, October 2, 2016 – World Communion
9:30 am – Family Worship with Communion; no Sunday School
10:30 am – Fellowship Time, hall

Monday, October 3, 2016
7:00 pm – Cub Scouts, hall and classrooms

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
7:00 pm – Cub Scouts, hall and classrooms

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 pm – Cub Scout Committee, Rm. 9
7:30 pm – Boy Scouts, hall

Sunday, October 9, 2016
9:30 am – Worship; Sunday School for children and youth
10:30 am – Fellowship Time, hall
2:00 pm – CROP Walk, Damascus Regional Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean Lee, pastor

Service at 9:30*

During the summer Children's Church begins following the Children's Message,
except for the first Sunday of each month, when we hold a Family Worship with Communion.

Sunday School for children and youth will resume in the fall.

 

* On months with a fifth Sunday, we celebrate a joint worship with Mt Carmel UMC; see weekly schedule for time & location.