About Us


Education Community Outreach News Home

Earn Money forSt Paul when you Shop Here!





Sat, Dec 5 - Mt Carmel Breakfast
Sun, Dec 6 - Advent Festival
Sun, Dec 6 - Christmas Music Festival
Sat, Dec 12 - Christmas Party at Evans home
Sun, Dec 13 - Christmas Caroling
Tues, Dec 15 - Lions Club Blood Drive

Follow us!







Find your path;
Share the journey





















The content of these home pages is the responsibility of St Paul United Methodist Church. Please send feedback to webmaster@StPaulLaytonsville.org.

This Week at St Paul

Bulletin Announcements : click here

Sunday, November 22, 2015
9:30 am – Worship; Sunday School for children and youth
10:30 am – Fellowship Time, hall

Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 pm – Webelos 1, Rm. 7
7:00 pm – Webelos 2, hall

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
7:00 pm – Community Thanksgiving Service, Agape A.M.E.
7:30 pm – Boy Scouts, hall

Thursday, November 26, 2015
A blessed Thanksgiving to all! (church office closed)

Friday, November 27, 2015
Flooring installation, hard surfaces

Saturday, November 28, 2015
Flooring installation, hard surfaces

Sunday, November 29, 2015
11:00 am – Joint Worship Service at Mt. Carmel UMC, Sunshine
12:00 noon – Fellowship and Refreshments









James Pugh, pastor

Service at 9:30*

Sunday School for children and youth begins in the classrooms following the Children's Message,
except for the first Sunday of each month, when we hold a Family Worship with Communion.


* On months with a fifth Sunday, we celebrate a joint worship with Mt Carmel UMC; see weekly schedule for time & location.